A blog by runners. For runners.

Text Chat with Coach Jenny: April 06, 2012

Our monthly live text chat with Coach Jenny is next Friday! Be sure to join us to get any of your training questions answered! Now that Spring is here, and we're all running more often, we probably have a few training questions.

All you have to do during the event is go to a computer screen, and type in your question to Coach Jenny. This event is FREE and open to anyone: runners, walkers, cyclists, newbies, or experienced athletes.

Not able to make it to this month's text chat? Comment below with your questions for Coach Jenny, and we'll be sure to get them answered!

Time of Event

  • CST Friday April 6th, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • PST Friday April 6th, 2012 at 12:00 PM
  • EST Friday April 6th, 2012 at 3:00 PM
  • If you live in the UK: Friday April 6th, 2012 8:00 PM

Time Zone Converter

If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Set an email reminder